fbpx ILC Board of Management | I Love Children

ILC Board of Management

President: Joni Ong

Vice Presidents: Eddie Sung, Helen Lim-Yang and Peter Lim

Treasurer: Caroline de Guzman

Assistant Treasurer: Christopher Tan

Honorary Secretary: Andy Hoe

Honorary Advisor: Patricia Chui

Board Members: Dr Ho Xin Yi, Janet Chong and Dr Narinder Kaur


Have something to ask?

Come talk to us!